top of page

The North Dakota State Plumbing Board consists of a department head from the North Dakota State Health Department and four persons appointed by the governor: one a master plumber; one a journeyman plumber; one a registered professional engineer; and one a representative of the consuming public. The four appointed members of the board serve four-year terms, with one term expiring each year. 

Plumbing Board Members

North Dakota State Department of Environmental Quality (Vice President)

David Bruschwein

4201 Normandy Street, Bismarck, ND 58503

O: 701-328-5259

Professional Engineer

Caleb Bulow

1905 17th St SE, Minot, ND 58701, USA

O: 701-852-6363

Journeyman Plumber

Jason Dirk

2101 3rd Street E, Mandan, ND 58554

O: 701-663-3671

Consumer Member (President)

Heather Jones

PO Box 4123, Bismarck, ND 58502

O: 701-223-3775

Master Plumber

Luke Tillema

515 2nd Avenue SW, Minot, ND 58701

O: 701-857-4102

bottom of page